Panel of Community College Presidents

Dr. Jesssica Howard, President, Portland Community College-Southeast Campus
Dr. Brian Murphy, President Emeritus, De Anza College
Dr. Thuy Thi Nguyen, President, Foothill College
Dr. Rowena Tomaneng, President, Berkeley City College
Moderator- Dr. Andrew Seligsohn, President, Campus Compact

Panel of National Organizations

Mike Burns, National Director, Campus Vote Project
Anjelica Smith, Campus Outreach Lead, Turbovote
Clarissa Unger, Director of Civic Engagement, Young Invincibles
Moderator- Verdis Robinson, Director of Community College Engagement, Campus Compact